Lots of customers!

Standard

I feel like home here in Arusha! I enjoy being at the school, with all the wonderful teachers and learners! I arrive before 8 in the morning and leave at 4.30 or later, so the days for school staff are longer here, than in Finland! I am tired, when we drive home with John. It is a GOOD FEELING, I have done a lot of training, thinking and discussing and hopefully been useful! 🙂

Today we had a learning session with all the Meru Primary Deaf Unit teachers. We learned about collaborative writing with GoogleDoc and Padlet, found English Grammar excercices and last, but not least: I put a CHALLENGE to the teachers. They will try some ICT app or tool or method with their learners. We are going to use at least KAHOOT, blogs, English excercices and videos. I can’t wait to see the outcome and feedback.

Learning with the teachers 🙂20151111_114417

Leave a Reply

